THE GODLIKE
УЖЕ СКОРО

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

НОВОСТИ

28 май, 2019

Майка в подарок при покупке бренда Andac

Дарим майки при покупке бренда Andac.

Read More
27 май, 2019

Платите сразу и получите зонт в подарок!

Условия акции: В период с 27.05.2019 – 31.05.2019 сделайте покупки на сумму 3000 рублей и оплатите их по предоплате. Все заказы, сделанные в этот период и оплаченные по предоплате, будут суммироваться. 

Read More
02 май, 2019

НОВИНКА ОТ CASTROL!!! CRB Turbomax 10W-40 E4/E7

Castrol CRB Turbomax 10W-40 E4/E7 — новое передовое моторное масло для мощных дизельных двигателей коммерческих автомобилей.

Read More
office map

ВМЕСТЕ С НАМИ

Art department
АРТ ОТДЕЛ

Разумеется, хороший движок и продуманная механика имеют огромное значение для успеха игры, но именно визуальный дизайн является ее душой. Лишь художники способны вдохнуть жизнь в нули и единицы, написанные программистами.

Engineering department
ОТДЕЛ РАЗРАБОТКИ

Наши программисты – это волшебники, позволяющие людям принять участие в динамичных мультиплеерных сражениях. Они умело переплетают нити кода, расширяют границы виртуальной реальности и объединяют все игровые аспекты в единое целое.

Jobs
ВАКАНСИИ

Опыт ничего не значит без страсти. Лишь тот, кто всей душой любит игры, способен их создавать. Если вы уверены, что можете справиться с этой работой и хотите присоединиться к нашей команде, то мы ждем вас в Black Beacon!

THE GODLIKE COMING SOON

READ MORE

LATEST NEWS

28 May, 2019

Mike as a gift when buying a brand Andac

We give T-shirts when buying a brand Andac.

Read More
27 May, 2019

Pay immediately and get an umbrella as a gift!

Terms of action: В In the period from 27.05.2019 – 31.05.2019 make purchases in the amount of 3000 rubles and pay them in advance. All orders made during this period and paid for in advance will be added up.

Read More
02 May, 2019

NEW FROM CASTROL!!! CRB Turbomax 10W-40 E4/E7

Castrol CRB Turbomax 10W-40 E4/E7 is a new advanced engine oil for powerful diesel engines of commercial vehicles. 

Read More
office map

JOIN US

Art department
ART DEPARTMENT

Of course a well-made core and mechanics are essential to the success of the game, yet visual design is the thing that appeals to the user, it is the soul of the game. Artists breathe life into the zeros and ones created by the programmers. They make cinematics to give more depth to the game.

Engineering department
ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

Our programmers are the wizards that allow people to engage in intense multiplayer action. They weave and spin their code into intricate patterns pushing the limits and unifying all aspects of game design into one single being. They are the creators that allow for the realm of gaming to be born.

Jobs
JOBS

What is experience without passion? Only those people who are passionate about gaming have what it takes to create great games themselves. If you believe that you’re up for the job and wish to become a proud member of our team, than we are waiting for you at Black Beacon.